Mon. Sep. 25 Cubs vs Cardinals 7:40pm
Tue. Sep. 26 Cubs vs Cardinals 7:40pm
Wed. Sep. 27 Cubs vs Cardinals 6:30pm
Thu. Sep. 28 Cubs vs Cardinals 6:40pm
Fri. Sep. 29 Concord vs Plymouth 6:55pm
Sat. Sep. 30 IU vs Penn State 2:30pm
Sat. Sep. 30 Cubs vs Reds 3:30pm on 95.3

Sun. Oct. 1 Cubs vs Reds 2:45pm on 95.3
Sun. Oct. 1 Colts vs Seattle 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 6 Northridge vs Concord 6:55pm
Sat. Oct. 7 IU vs Charleston Southern TBA
Sun. Oct. 8 Colts vs San Fran 12:00pm
Fri. Oct. 13 Plymouth vs Northwood 6:55pm
Sat. Oct. 14 IU vs Michigan 11:00am
Mon. Oct. 16 Colts vs Tennessee 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 20 ELk Co HS Game/Week playoffs TBA
Sat. Oct. 21 IU vs Michigan State TBA
Sun. Oct. 22 Colts vs Jacksonville 12:00pm
Fri. Oct. 27 ELk Co HS Game/Week playoffs TBA
Sat. Oct. 28 IU vs Maryland TBA
Sun. Oct. 29 Colts vs Cincinnati 12:00pm

Fri. Nov. 3 ELk Co HS Game/Week playoffs TBA
Sat. Nov. 4 IU vs Wisconsin TBA
Sun. Nov. 5 Colts vs Houston 12:00pm
Sat. Nov. 11 IU vs Illinois TBA
Sun. Nov. 12 Colts vs Pittsburgh 12:00pm
Sat. Nov. 18 IU vs Rutgers TBA
Sat. Nov. 25 IU vs Purdue TBA
Sun. Nov. 26 Colts vs Tennessee 12:00pm
Sun. Dec. 3 Colts vs Jacksonville 12:00pm
Sun. Dec. 10 Colts vs Buffalo 12:00pm
Thu. Dec. 14 Colts vs Denver 7:30pm
Sat. Dec. 23 Colts vs Baltimore 3:30pm
Sun. Dec. 31 Colts vs Houston 12:00pm

JIP = join in progress
*=if necessary
This entire scheduled is subject to change

Start typing and press Enter to search